I've accidentally removed an OAK 4 S camera from my Luxonis Hub team account. The UX makes this mistake too easy to make because the process is nearly identical, even from the Device > Apps tab
When clicking into a specific device > Apps tab > specific installed App, the three-dot menu gives the option to delete the app, among other options:

However, when clicking into a specific device > Apps tab, the three-dot menu gives the option to Reboot or Remove the camera, not delete just the app, even when only a single app is listed. This is far too similar to the workflow above. When the user clicks on the Apps tab, they should only be able to modify Apps, not remove the device all together. Even the icon for deleting a device and removing the camera entirely are identical

Now I have a device that shows "Setup & adopted" even though it doesn't appear in my Luxonis Hub

How can I add the camera back to my Luxonis Hub account without wiping it?